Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This is the 2nd new car that I have purchased from Bob Sight KIA. Bryan B helped me both times. No questions I asked were stupid. He was truly trying to get me in the car I wanted. And he did! Just as he did in 2018. He's the best!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon.Best,Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Personable and conscientious attention. Good rapport with customer. Promptly replied to questions - even when Nawaz was on vacation! Bryan filled in on day of pick up and was swamped but similarly efficient and helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Matt Rodecap. I’ve purchased from him in the past and is the reason I returned. He treats you with respect, listens to your needs and wants and follows up as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Leif! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly service and they kept me informed on what was being done as well as what was needed. Beside what I brought the car in for, the inspection showed my battery was close to failure, and I was able to get it replaced immediately.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly from the initial conversation of what I am looking for in my next vehicle all the way through the financial process. Everything was seamless.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bryan helped me get into a new car after mine was rear ended. The new car matched everything I was looking for and even a little extra. He was amazing with finding me the prefect car for my family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Bryan Nickerson after my fiancé was in a car accident that totaled out my 2012 Kia Soul. He was able to get me into the exact car I had been looking for and it had all the features I was looking for as well! He was amazing and helped out during the entire process! Thanks to him I now have a brand new car that I’m in love with!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Sabrina didn’t rush us even though we weren’t sure what we wanted at all. She took the time to run numbers on multiple cars and didn’t push me one way or the other. She let my husband and I discuss and gave us the time needed for our purchase. She was great!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review