Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Service department representative did an outstanding job getting my vehicle serviced and back to me in a timely manner. He was also knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

They got me right in and it took less time than they estimated to finish. Everyone was really nice and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. The service advisor Nathan was great and your cashier was really fun.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

It was quick. People were very nice. Facility was clean. I would recommend friends and family to go to Bob Sight Kia in Independence on Noland Road.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The courtesy and professionalism that all of the employees showed and have. I love that they washed my car too. Very impressive.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

James went over everything that was done. He was very helpful. Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice and would answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Matt was straight-forward, courteous and honest and he made my transaction quick, comfortable and pain-free. He left no second-guessing and provided a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Bryan Nickerson was very kind, efficient, and informative. The whole process was quick, painless, and professional. The only problem was the vehicle I bought was on ‘empty’ when I left the parking lot with it to go home.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

My service representative was Courteous, prompt, thorough. My car was clean when i got it back. The work was completed in less time than I anticipated

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Matt was extremely helpful and was able to get me everything I was looking for. He is an exceptional sales man and didn’t try to push anything on me. On top of all of that he was even able to get me exactly where I needed to be on payments. Huge thanks to him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Everything up front knew price and what service I was getting. Was done in very good time. Even washed the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Fast greeting, quick drop off of my vehicle. Always attentive and verify what needs to be done. Have taken my vehicle here for years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I didn't feel like I was getting something I wasn't going to be pleased with. Matt was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

The service was great and it was Avery very clean stores would go back to have my car worked on

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Friendly quick service. Was in and out purchasing a car in less than an hour. They didn't try to upsell me. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Thorough, quick, and friendly service on my maintenance check. Felt safe too. Seemed straightforward and trustworthy. Will definitely return. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Nawas had great communication through out my whole process. He was very helpful and very patient with me. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The Service Department was very nice and professional. The gentleman that helped us went over everything and explained what they were going to do. He even saved us money on the key fobs that we ordered. The Cashier was super sweet!! She was having trouble with her computer and the credit card reader but she handled the frustration and apologized for the inconvenience. The overall experience was 5 stars. Extra Kudos for the Cashier!! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service, clean waiting area. Was greeted at arrival, checked in at appointment time. Everything was explained well all questions were professionally answered.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

George Cardarella greeted us on arrival, with no pressure, which I appreciated. He took the time to answer our questions, make comparisons, show us features on an in-stock vehicle, and readied a similar vehicle for a test-drive. ALL without sales pressure, but with the facts, knowledge and customer service that makes him a valuable team member at Bob Sight Independence Kia. Following a test-drive, and further conversation with George, I did purchase a new 2021 Kia. George was professional, courteous and THE best. Thank you, George!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

I never felt pressured for anything. Matt was very helpful and accommodating. The whole buying experience was a very smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Helpful friendly service. huge inventory Sabrina Davis in sales was extremely helpful in making a choice I Plan on buying again from this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I was informed frequently on the status of my vehicle's service needs. I purchased the vehicle at Bob Sight and continue to bring the vehicle in gift maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Wait time was low, my service tech came back halfway through to update me. He explained everything very well, and made sure I didn’t have any questions before walking me out to my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Nawaz was easy to communicate with via email and responded quickly. The whole buying process (once the car was delivered) took only 2.5 hours. Very helpful showing us how to use features on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Matt was very knowledgeable on our vehicle of choice and not pushy.Very fast and accurate.Had all our stuff ready when we walked in the door.In and out and on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Service Advisor was courteous and very friendly. He was also thorough and clear, regarding my car service needs. I purchased new tires at an affordable price. The wait time was reasonable. I will definitely return again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

We appreciated the friendliness of the employees and felt no pressure at all to buy. The lack of hovering was well received.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

On time with appointment; friendly service; complete information of service needed. Representative was thorough and timely with updates. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The above wouldn’t open for a number but I most definitely will recommend your dealership to people I was very pleased with the way my request for a telluride was handled. I told George exactly what I wanted and he soon called to let me know he had one coming in. Other dealerships had just tried to sell me what they in stock, showing they care more about sales than customer satisfaction. George at Bob Sight Kia was customer oriented. I will return there for future business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Bryan was very helpful throughout the entire process and made it go very smoothly. I didn't feel pressured into buying the car and went home feeling comfortable with my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ease of doing business. Online and finance partnership with my bank. Bryan Nickerson was awesome. Laid back, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Definitely will refer people and come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Ease of doing business. Online and finance partnership with my bank. Bryan Nickerson was awesome. Laid back, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

In the 49 years I have been buying (new & used) cars, I have to say this was the absolute best experience ever. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Friendly service. They were very helpful. She took the time to listen to our concerns and understood our situation which was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very courteous. Work done in a timely manner and the car looked to have been cleaned when it was returned.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

great customer service, comfortable customer waiting lounge, definitely would visit again and recommend to many people. fixed my lights and they work great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Our dealer George was amazing he made the process very quick and easy for us we really appreciate him, the car is also very lovely and we love it very much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My vehicle was serviced within the hour of my appointment. The staff are very service oriented and do a fine job. They also gave me a great deal when I bought my new KIA there 2 years ago.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Brian Nickerson was awesome! So personable and got us the best deal. Mike in finance got us a better warranty and lower interest rate. I will tell all my family and friends to go to Bob Sight!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

in and out in 45 minutes for a oil change,rotate and tire light issues..great service,friendly atmosphere service writer was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Both of the guys were polite. The wait wasn’t long this time. My car was rinsed off which was super awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Joi was very helpful, polite and very nice. I went vin for a air bag recall. But it show in the computer that my car need it 5 more and they took care of it...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I truly miss Nate took such good care of me over the years and I am greatly appreciate their service manager that allowed me to use a coupon from another dealership to get some of services at a discount cost and wish that we receive them from Bob Sights more often!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was kind. Work done quickly and I wasn't pressured into other fixes. I bought my car here for years ago. One of the best decisions I've made.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Waited 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation with appointment should not have taken that long, may go somewhere else next time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Matt made turning in my old lease for a new lease super easy! I sent him an email and he put together a great deal for me. Well worth the drive from Lawrence, Kansas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Super easy and quick. No runaround. I sent my salesman an email and he put the deal together for me so that all I really had to do was show up and sign a few pieces of paper. Thank you, Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

amazing an quick staff!! Sabrina helped us get into a 2021 seltos an had the best attitude- an overall just amazing! made the whole experience perfect will be back for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Bob Sight Kia made our car purchase effortless! We really enjoyed working with Sabrina and would highly recommend purchasing a car from Bob Sight Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

They allowed me to come see the things the car needed, for a personal inspection by me, and working with the technician and the service advisor to get those things completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

They were all friendly and got what I needed done in a timely manner. They made sure that I was aware of what services nu car will need soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This is our second KIA from Bob Sight. I tell everyone about the great experience we have had with everyone there. The cars have been great and recommend anyone looking for transportation, come here first!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Bryan is the best guy to go to for sure. He pretty much understanding to all my concerns and gave me plenty options is pretty much did hard working to get me in my car. Always will be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Brian was attentive and made the process super easy. We needed up buying 2 cars. Everyone was really friendly and took care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Salesman was straight forward .very helpful.got the payment we could afford. Fiance was easy.. Could have explained veichal a little better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

There was no wait time, my appointment was at 10:30 AM and they started working on my car at that time! I also like how I was updated about about the progress while I was waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

This is the 2nd new car that I have purchased from Bob Sight KIA. Bryan B helped me both times. No questions I asked were stupid. He was truly trying to get me in the car I wanted. And he did! Just as he did in 2018. He's the best!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Personable and conscientious attention. Good rapport with customer. Promptly replied to questions - even when Nawaz was on vacation! Bryan filled in on day of pick up and was swamped but similarly efficient and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Matt Rodecap. I’ve purchased from him in the past and is the reason I returned. He treats you with respect, listens to your needs and wants and follows up as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly from the initial conversation of what I am looking for in my next vehicle all the way through the financial process. Everything was seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bryan helped me get into a new car after mine was rear ended. The new car matched everything I was looking for and even a little extra. He was amazing with finding me the prefect car for my family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Sabrina didn’t rush us even though we weren’t sure what we wanted at all. She took the time to run numbers on multiple cars and didn’t push me one way or the other. She let my husband and I discuss and gave us the time needed for our purchase. She was great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Very quick and complete service. The service person took time to make sure that everything was acknowledged about the reason for my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Friendly atmosphere, clear transparency of the process, and great product to sale. The entire staff at Bob Sight Kia worked as a cohesive unit and delivered consistent, competent and caring service. I'd like to especially thank Jon Massey and Mike Goslee who were low pressured, patient and let us explore many options so that we could make the best decision for our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Awesome warrenty and fabulous customer service. Our sell person, Sabrina was very helpful and did a great job. We have been dealing with Jim Elso, but he retired and we were sad. Sabrina did a fantastic job!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

From the beginning to the end of my appointment time, I was informed about how long and what was needed. I was told the cost up front and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Friendly, fast and economical service. We have always had good experiences the service department. Thanks for continuing to take good care of us all overall.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Everything was clearly explained to me. Someone came to give me updates throughout the process. Check was quick and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

We just purchased a new Sorento from Bob Sight Kia last week. Bryan Nickerson was our sales rep and he treated us with great respect and was never pushy. He answered all of our questions and we shared our mutual love for the Kansas City Chiefs. The sales manager met the numbers where we needed them and the finance manager was helpful as well. It was a nice clean dealership with a large selection of vehicles. Would gladly encourage my friends and family to go see Bryan and the team at Bob Sight.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Service was extremely good,The service manager was very helpful and courtesy. The service manager was very knowledgeable with any guestions I had about my car and what they were doing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Gave me payment options. Showed me that my air filters were dirty. Had a expert on windows which she told me that I a chip on my window.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I appreciated the information i was given about the process. The tech knew their business and answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Very nice and helpful they always do a great job I love there staff and there professional staff they go above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Bryan Nickerson was very friendly! He made the experience very easy and everyone at Bob Sight Kia were great. Not a pushy dealership which I like and I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I like how quick they get me in and out, while still covering the bases on everything that I need without being pushy. Very personable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Made appt. ahead and got right in. Service person was polite and helpful. Checked items I didn't ask for which was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Friendly, knowledgable, fast service. Always helpful if I have any questions. Always explain the work they have done and ensure I understand what I am paying for.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Matt Boute did a great job in communicating and taking us through the process of buying a vehicle. I did not feel pressured and I did not sense any "salesman game playing."

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

You guys are the best all of you guys rock everything was awesome and everyone was very professional and great very clean dealership I would recommend everyone of my friends to you guys

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Very polite, not pushy, quick purchasing process, and team went out their way to make the experience enjoyable. Would return to purchase another car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I was treated with respect and care. I was not pressured into doing things. They have a well run service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

It was fast. I was told it would take about 45 minutes for my oil change and it was less than that.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

They got me in for a service with out a appointment. , due to i am a otr truck driver, got me serviced and out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I have had a Kia for 2 years. Started with a 2018 Kia soul. Traded up for a 2020 Kia optima. I have always had my oil changes and car service at Bob's Kia in Independence. Very friendly staff from the sales floor to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Friendly, fast, and caring. I love that they clean the exterior of my car. Lord knows I don’t do it as often as I should!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Service went great they got me out in a timely manner and everyone was super friendly not much else to ask from a company will be back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Nawaz was great he listened to what we were looking for and made it happen. He didn’t push me on the newer smaller more expensive car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

The customer service was very good, the only problem I had was the car wash service was poor. It appeared that they just pretty much sprayed water on it and did not dry it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Brandi was very nice, polite and helpful. I appreciate his kindness after a very long day. When other employees didn't even see me standing there waiting for help Brandi did notice me and asked if I needed help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Friendly staff, when you come into the dealership they greet you with a smile, and ready to help you to get done whatever your needs are.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Communication was very good! Everything was explained and it was all very professional. The service was complete and I am very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

The service was excellent as always. The faculty was friendly, personable, and truthful. The facility was clean and the service was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

The whole staff seems very committed to doing their best, and I feel confident trusting my car with them for over two years now.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Friendly fast service, let me know what repairs I needed. They let me decide, with no pressure, to get the repair done or not. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Brandy was very nice and professional. Advised me on some services needed. It was a pleasant experience. Will be back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I used to go to Kia before but this time the service was totally different with James Bragaw. I would like to thank him for making a difference and for being so professional. He helped me fixed every little issues my car was having and even made recommendations for future repairs. He took time to explain to me what’s going on with my car. I left Kia that day feeling that I had the best service for my car ever. Kia needs more people like James!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I was late for my scheduled appointment and I called to check if I needed to reschedule. I was told yes and rescheduled. Within a few minutes I received a call from Joi Williams and she told me she had spoke with her service dispatcher and for me to come right in. Joi was awesome! She was professional, friendly and understanding. I try not to be late for appointments because I realize it can have a rippling effect on the employees. Joi was a pleasure to work with and as always, the Service Department completed my car service professionally and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Had a great experience with Bryan and the team at Bob Sight. The guys were quick, friendly, respectful. They had patience when I was indecisive. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

The service was great I will give 100 for the service that was giving on Thursday of last week at Bob sight kia

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Your Service Advisor Brandy Boyer was friendly, did a wonderful job, keeping me up-to-date though out the process of getting my car serviced. Wish everyone was as diligent as he is.


Leave Us A Review