Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Service was great! The service writer was very courteous, professional, and thorough on what needed to occur on my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

nice folks here

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Worked with Ally to purchase a used car for my 20 year old son, process was easy once we agreed on a price and there was no long meetings with finance or a bunch of upselling proposals. Overall, a wonderful experience and we would certainly purchase from Ally at Bob Sight Kia again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I had my doubts when my husband wanted to go look at a van 30 minutes before they closed. But I’m glad we went! We were in and out with a new Toyota in an hour and half and they weren’t pushy!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Bryan Nickerson was our salesman. He was amazing! He was very informative and not overbearing at all. He made the process fast and easy! Definitely will be coming back for our next Kia and asking for Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

It was fast and painless. Enjoyed the people that worked with us to buy the vehicle. Loved the warranties that came with the vehicle and the one additional one that was available to purchase.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Bobbi. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Buy a car from the best salesmen Nawaz Ally. Make sure to get all your paperwork and review it before you leave. Happy shopping!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

attendant was courteous and seemed to know what he was doing was pleased with the service and will be back for my next visit in a few months

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

They explained everything complete with prices. Quite helpful in making any decisions. The cost for fixing a couple of minor things was very reasonable.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review