Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Wow they went above and beyond, I just went there for my back break lights, the took less than an hour with out appointment, they wash my truck and even put water on my wiper tank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Brian B. is awesome. We have bought 5 Kia's from him and never have felt pressured or gotten a bad deal. Always received more than reasonable trade in value for our cars. We've referred several friends to him and we'll definitely be back again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

The service I received from Bob Sight Independence Kia was exceptional. I was glad to have experienced technicians inspect a newly purchased pre-owned vehicle. They identified several items that I would never have known about until they failed. These items the seller claimed to have replaced. This would have cost me thousands of dollars and put my family in an unsafe position on the highway. I recommend Bob Sight Kia Service department to anyone. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Everything from scheduling, to discount, to service was top-notch. Really smooth visit that took just over an hour for an oil change and rotation. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I bought my car from another dealership but decided to bring my car to Bob sight Kia service department because their reviews were better than the dealership I bought my Kia from. Bob sight Definately lives up to their rating! I will be using them for anything my car needs from now on. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Best place ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review