Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Service was quick and easy. Service man was friendly and efficient. He did not pressure me to add additional service , like oil change or filters. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Matt Rodecap was great and easy to work with!we are very happy with our overall experience and would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Timely and knowledgeable service. Brittany was a good listener and a good communicator. The Sights know how to run a car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Always know they are straight with me on what I really need done if there is something more than what I am there for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Very smooth and easy process Savon was outstanding with his knowledge and customer service! I will definitely refer him and the Kia dealership at Bob Sight in Liberty Missouri. it was wonderful to work with top quality sales person!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Very friendly and straight to the point. Waiting room and bathrooms were extremely clean. Overall service was great. Plan on using them as my dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

GREAT QUALITY SERVICE. VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALWAYS DO A GOOD SERVICE JOB ON MY VEHICLE.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The salemen was friendly respectful, aGreat Service nd feel part the team .I would recommend all friends to buy vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Always friendly and always helpful. Service team is very efficient. I never have a long wait and they are very thorough in their inspection if the vehicle for routine service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Efficient, timely service. I was in and out in a very timely manner. The service department gave great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

THE SERVICE WAS SPOT ON AND ALWAYS GREAT, NO COMPLAINTS AT THIS TIME, WILL CONTINUE TO BRING MY CAR BACK FOR SERVICE

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Bryan was very helpful, the steering column was vibrating and he immediately brought the car to service and had them check the alignment and balance of the tires prior to the purchase of our used vehicle. The checkout process was very efficient and we were in test driving two vehicles to buying a vehicle under 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Bryan was great helping us buy our car. We noticed a problem on the test drive and Bryan brought it to the service department, and fixed the issue. We test drove two vehicles, and bought the car in under 2 hours from the time we arrived with the service completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

They were able to get my car in and fixed quickly even at a very busy time that happened during an extreme cold spell.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I liked how the dealer had respected my decision of vehicle and showed me what I liked. There wasn’t any pressure Put on me to try and upgraded.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Iam pleased with the service and the time frame to get the job completed. Great job by all. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I keep in touch with Jon. He knows what I am looking for in a new vehicle. He called when my car landed at the shop. We were in and out in about two hours. That keeps it fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I keep in touch with Jon. He knows what I am looking for in a new vehicle. He called when my car landed at the shop. We were in and out in about two hours. That keeps it fun.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Matthew was a pleasure to deal with. Very easy going process and open to questions concerning my vehicle purchase. Upfront with everything and no pushy sales associates

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

matt was awsome answered all my queations so was the finance guy good team the place was clean and everyone was helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Fast and friendly service with a shirt wait time even with walk in. Will always take my Kia to Bob Sight Kia

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I felt like they were upfront and honest with us, realistic with our questions. It was an easy process for being a first time car owner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

Everyone was helpful and professional. I like having my car washed. I like how I was told about additional things that needed to be done

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

fair price, quick turn around. car washed when work was completed. friendly service. asked by several employees if their was anything i need help with

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Great service, all staff was very friendly. Scheduled appointment was taking on time. The waiting area was cleaned and sanitary.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Communication was excellent. When we took delivery we thoroughly enjoyed our interaction with Bryan and finance. Everyone we came in contact with including the GM was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

They were courteous and fast. Thank you! Will always come back for anything Kia. I've been going here for years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

The staff was very nice, did an excellent job and the service was very quick. The staff made sure that I was taken care of and answered everything that I needed

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Above all the quickness of the getting me in my new car and on the way home was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Nathan was very helpful and informative. Took time to explain what i didn't understand even while he had other customers waiting on him..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service, been with Bob Sight Kia for 10 years and love them! Keeps me coming back! All maintenance employees are fabulous

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Friendly service staff and always prompt. Always explains what has been repaired and makes sure all my questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Nathan in the service department took really good care of me and I appreciate his professionalism. I will definitely be back for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Free car wash with oil change, friendly personnel..... Have been using Kia Service for nearly 15 years, what else can I say??

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

At no time did I feel pressured. George was patient with me and allowed me to look at any car I was interested in. When I decided to purchase my new Kia, the paper work was not long and drawn out. They made it pretty easy which was wonderful! Everyone was so nice there, what a great experience while purchasing a car! Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

At no time did I feel pressured. George was patient with me and allowed me to look at any car I was interested in. When I decided to purchase my new Kia, the paper work was not long and drawn out. They made it pretty easy which was wonderful! Everyone was so nice there, what a great experience while purchasing a car! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Matt was always available for any questions I had during the experience. He also made sure all of our paperwork was set up and ready to go so we could be in and out of the dealership quickly with our newborn baby. We loved the experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

i was only getting a LOF change, and it didnt take very long. By the time i got back from taking a walk my car was ready

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient service was provided for my maintenance appointment. The process was easy and they made sure I was satisfied. Even washed my car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Jim was great in keeping us informed and now when I am hearing a noise that wasn't there before coming in he wants to check it out and make sure everything is right. Great customer service ( I work at the front desk of a very busy vet's office and I appreciate great customer service as we strive for the same there.)

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Always the best customer service! Always honest and never tries to ripe you off on unnecessary repairs. Service gets you in and out in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Always amazing. Customer service is top notch. I know I will always be taken care of and my questions/concerns will be answered.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

All the employees were very helpful, courteous, and professional. The service was a lot faster then expected. And the sales personnel were excellent. A very good place to buy and get service on your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Britney as well as everyone else was very friendly and helpful. When I showed up I got right in. Over all

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Brittany was awesome and took care of me like a champ!!! I felt secure in my decision to visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

the service center treatment and just whole experience all around well, plus everyone was friendly and professional at their jobs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Staff was friendly and vehicle maintenance was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area inside the building had a TV, reading material, vending machine to keep us occupied until my car was finished with the scheduled maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

it was a very short time to have my car serviced service department representative was very polite and helpful. She explained everything being done

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I flew in to KC to purchase a vehicle. Nawaz Ally was very helpful throughout the process, helping me get everything ready to go before I ever showed up. He sent me pictures and videos on request, and always called me back when I had any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

The service is always done right and professionally, in a timely manner. I will be back when my car needs service again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Brittany was very professional and informative and very friendly Clean atmosphere. I didn’t have to wait to be seen and was in and out within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Wait time was very good. I had a clean car wash. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall everything turned out very great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

All of my experiences with Bob Sight Kia have been positive, from buying my Sportage to having service done on it. The service person I encountered yesterday, 10-19-21, was very nice and saw that my vehicle was serviced as it should be, even had it washed. I greatly appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

everything! People were friendly and fast service it was my first time and I had a very good experience hopefully it'll stay that way

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I got a new car. I went in not sure if I would qualify for a brand new car. Left knowing I was gonna be driving a NEW car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Kia gets me in and out with all my services. Also they are very nice people. I would be happy to recommend anyone to them. I would love to be a spoke person for them as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I enjoyed the ease of my appointment, the efficiency in service. Knowledge in Kia motors is reliable and trustworthy. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

They were very upfront about the details and followed through with everything they said they would, even delivering my suv when finished.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Fast and friendly. No waiting. Easy in and out. Free car wash. All paperwork is always ready to sign and start work

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I just love this place! Everyone is friendly but professional. I never feel pressured to do more than what I scheduled for. And my car is washed Evergy time I have a service down. They schedule accordingly and the wait time is based on the job you need, not when they can het to your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Quick and easy. Technician was helpful and courteous. Would Come back again for future check ups. That is all I got.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable, kind and helpful employee's. Overall most impressive, the easiest car buying experience by far. So so happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Will continue to use KIA for our service. Jim has such a great attitude in his department, that you want to ask for him every time!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service and done in a timely manner at Bob Sight KIA in Independence, MO. Will return for all servicing to this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I have recommended friends, Nathan is my service guy and has been since I’ve been coming and he is a good guy. I appreciate him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Jim goes above and beyond every time we come in. Pleasure to have him as our service guy!!! Will continue to ask for him to do our srrvice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Technician was very thorough in explaining situation car repairs also the young lady that checked me in was very concerned about my issues and repairs..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

John took the time to explain all the car options and how to access them. Very good communicator. Buying process was timely, but still effective.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Nathen was our contact service advisor and he was very helpful and honest with us. He reassured us that our car would be working fine in just a few hours and it was. He called and let us know what was going on with our car and answered all our questions and concerns. Definitely would recommend him to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

It was fast and thorough. Car was washed before they gave it back to me. The service people were nice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. High quality work. Highly recommended.Highly recommended.Highly recommended.Highly recommended.Highly recommended.Highly recommended.EXCELLENT SERVICE. High quality work.EXCELLENT SERVICE. High quality work.EXCELLENT SERVICE. High quality work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I was called almost immediately after inquiring online to set up an appointment. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle and financing options. Above all I didn't feel pressured to buy anything! I ended up purchasing a 2022 Kia Soul LX and couldn't be happier. And the total process from test drive to taking the vehicle home only took about 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Ease of check in. Friendly staff who let me know ahead of time what the up coming maintenance is so I can plan for that added expense.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Was hassle free, and very pleasant, explained everything very well. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable about the maintenance of my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Nice service person and work was done right and fixed on time. Everyone is friendly and they give good deals on new cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Friendly service techs and quick in-and-out time. Waiting room was clean and the service tech personally walked me to my car when work was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Scheduling is flexible, and everyone was courteous. I do wish this facility was easier to navigate. Very tight quarters everywhere.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Friendly staff, no issues with the work performed. All work was outlined beforehand to ensure no surprises were waiting for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

We had a horrible experience at Cable Dahmer Kia in Lee’s Summit. Bob Sight Kia was nothing but amazing from start to finish. We didn’t feel pressured or harassed. Would definitely use in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Very friendly and explains everything so you can understand what is happening They get you in and out as quickly as possible

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

IT is done an over with. I usually call and get an appointment, I liked it better pre Covid where I could just drive up and get it done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Was met by the service tech who immediately took my keys and started the process to have my KIA serviced. The process lasted around 30 minutes and I was off and running, with a car wash to boot. Great job, Bob Sight KIA!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Everything I wanted to get done was done in a timely manner. I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is always very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Nice people. Easy to talk to and helpful. Nice that they washed my car for me, too! Would definitely come back again if I needed work done on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly quick service when I arrived. Reagan was very knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process. She gave me a quote for the work being done while I was there and helped me schedule an appointment for the remaining maintenance I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Staff was very friendly. Service staff were willing to help, and answered all of my questions. Their advise was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

George was wonderful! He explained everything thoroughly. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely buy another car from him again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Bryan Nickerson may be the single greatest salesperson we have ever dealt with. He was caring, attentive and responsive to all of our questions. It’s not a question of if we will be back, it’s only a matter of when.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

All very good service. Very inform. All nice people at bob sight Kia they take really good care of needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Smooth process and very friendly people. Time it took to get a new car was easy and speedy process. Would highly recommend this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and efficient. They worked fast and got me the best deal for my trade in.. Sevon went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Kia in independence MO is friendly .fast to great me as I bring my car into the shop. They alert me at least once when they think my car will be ready for me. The price is reasonable and I always am happy that they wash my car after my service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The service I received was great and my car looks awesome! Sean is pretty cute too 🙂 he deserves a raise for all the hard work he does for the company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

She had everything done, my car feels better with cleaner air And the way she helped with my questions was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Service advisor Nathan Spaulding did a great job as usual. Clean waiting area and always wash your car. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My entire buying experience was no less than stellar. Matt and Mike were amazing…extremely accommodating and helpful!! In and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Fast, friendly service. The service writer did an excellent job of taking care of my car and answering my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Promptly greeted and ushered into the service area. I liked having a service advisor who kept me informed of what was happening and knew the pricing of recommended repairs that popped up. Service was completed at the promised time. Great air conditioning in the customer lounge!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

The service team was outstanding! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Didn't feel like they were trying to pressure me into getting things done unnecessarily.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Went in for a recall check, everyone was super friendly. Lounge area was comfortable, free coffee and vending machines were a plus.


Leave Us A Review